By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

parameswaran-s
Sukesh Parameswaran
General Manager
sukesh.parameswaran@sodexo.com
(256) 824-5124

fox-j
Joe Fox
Operations Manager
joe.fox@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4587

Heather Holden
Heather Holden
Controller
heather.holden@sodexo.com
(256) 824-6464


Meagan Warner
Meagan Owens
Marketing Manager
meagan.owens@sodexo.com
(256) 824-2734

gopher-r
Ron Gopher
Production Manager
ronald.gopher@sodexo.com
(256) 824-6387

ruseva-s
Stiliyana Ruseva
Service Manager
stiliyana.ruseva@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4721


mitchell-k
Kim Mitchell
Retail Manager
kimberly.mitchell@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4587

Dylan Owens Website
Dylan Owens
Retail Manager
dylan.owens@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4987

cook-m
Meridith Cook
Operations Manager
meridith.cook@sodexo.com
(256) 824-5602


show-a
Audrey Shaw
Catering Manager
audrey.shaw@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4721

Chris Worley
Chris Worley
Executive Chef
christopher.worley@sodexo.com
(256) 721-9428


The University of Alabama in Huntsville | Dining Services | 550 Sparkman Drive | Huntsville, AL 35816 | tel. (256) 721-9428 | Contact Us