By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

parameswaran-s
Sukesh Parameswaran
General Manager
sukesh.parameswaran@sodexo.com
(256) 824-5124

fox-j
Joe Fox
Operations Manager
joe.fox@sodexo.com
(256) 824-2734

mitchell-k
Kim Mitchell
Charger Village Food Court Manager
kimberly.mitchell@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4987


cook-m
Meridith Cook
Service Manager, Marketing, & Human Resources
meridith.cook@sodexo.com
(256) 824-2734

gopher-r
Ron Gopher
Charger Cafe, Sandella's, & Starbucks Manager
ronald.gopher@sodexo.com
(256) 824-6387

ruseva-s
Stiliyana Ruseva
Catering Sales
stiliyana.ruseva@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4721


show-a
Audrey Show
Catering Manager
audrey.show@sodexo.com
(256) 824-4721

Chris Worley
Chris Worley
Executive Chef
christopher.worley@sodexo.com
(256) 721-9428

Heather Holden
Heather Holden
Controller
heather.holden@sodexo.com
(256) 824-6464


Meagan Warner
Meagan Warner
Unit Marketing Manager
meagan.warner@sodexo.com
(256) 824-5602

Brian Long
Brian Long
Rooms Manager
brian.long@sodexo.com
(256) 721-9428


The University of Alabama in Huntsville | Dining Services | 550 Sparkman Drive | Huntsville, AL 35816 | tel. (256) 721-9428 | Contact Us